Orangehead.

Ohhh.... Long time no update.. Haha...

In friday I was out in town with Freia, one danish aupair... It was a great night.... Came home at 8 in the morning.

Saturday, I met Vanessa.. We went to Insomnia, then Scotts, the Lab and then Jahbar, it was a ok night...

Sunday, I woke up at 15, was in my bed all day long.. :)

Yesterday I was working and after work I went into town to do some shopping. I came home with 2 pair of shoes, leggings, 2 pair of earrings, schampoo & conditioner, haircolour and some other small things..

On the evening when I got home I was colouring my hair.. First with a blonde colour.. My hair was orange! But then I coloured it with a brown colour.. And now my hair looks very nice! :) Today I'm maybe going to the hairdresser and cut my hair...

See ya later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0