One hard weekend.

Sorry for the bad update!
I was sooooo busy in the weekend. :)

Friday. I Went out with Cindy. And the people who knows me, knows that I'm not a dancing person! But I was fucking dancing. It was one person who asked Cindy if she had drugged me or something, because i was on the dancefloor.
It was a really nice night and nice people!

But me and Cindy must been a pain in the ass in the car on the way home. HAHAHAHA...

We woke up really early at Saturday... Was chilling the whole day. Then i got the good idea of going out again. :) Haha...
We was drinking with som guys before we went into town. Me & Cindy had a great night out again. But this time we was taking the nightbus home.. Some guy woke us up and wondering where we should get off the bus... 2 Minutes later we was at the stop! :)

Yesterday i was chilling... Cleaning my room, at the other familys place, because i was moving back yesterday to my "normal" family. The father in that family picked me up at 17 and drived me home with all my bags and stuff. Really nice of him!

Slept like a baby last night, maybe because i had a really hard wekeend?? BUT it was worth it.

Today was my first workday after summer in this family. I have miss the girls soooooo much. So i felt that it was soo funny to work today.



Deleted all the crap on the computer 15 min ago, so now it works again. :D
I should try to download some movies and then check if Gossip Girl is availble.



CINDY, are u happy now? :)


One old picture of me & Cindy


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0