Freeday.

........And friday it is!

Yesterday i went to town after work to meet up Sofia. We was at Jahbar, they where supposed to have karaokenight, but it wasn't so much people, so it was only the Dj and his girlfriend who was singing..
Was home after 23.30, watched a movie and then I went to my bed... Slept like a baby!

Today I'm free, because i have nothing to do (only the lunch, and it's easy).. This morning I made one cardamom cake for the children.. I hope they will like it!

Tonight I'm going to meet up one danish girl and one other girl, then go to some pubs and then later heading out I think.



My sister is coming and visit me here in Luxembourg the 8 of october - 11 of october.. She is going to bring a new camera to me from Sweden.. (My last one broke)...
This one i think:

 

Maybe update later...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0